2150 Tamiami Trail Unit 11, Port Charlotte, FL, 33948-2136 
941-629-8099
American-Chinese

Business Hours:
Mon.-Thur.:11:00Am-10:00Pm
Fri.-Sat,:11:00Am-11:00Pm
Sun.:12:00noon-10:00Pm
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Cuisine
American-Chinese
Restaurant Location
Average Price
Offers

Ratings 0 people have voted

Awards and Honors

0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
0AVG:(NaN)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top100 Take-Outs  (2007)

Comments(8)   

Reviewed by: bettyhammad on: 2020/1/30 17:23:37
First time I ordered there today and it will be my last, instead of trying to fix the problem she didn't care, don't mind paying for my food but expect good coustomer service, never again
Reviewed by: lakewalker57 on: 2020/1/17 12:31:26
This company makes it really difficult to look up what they serve and what comes with it. Just what you previously ordered. Frustrating is about how to sum their on line experience. Their food is very good and cooked to order but trying to look at their menu and options. Forget even trying.
Reviewed by: heartbreakannie on: 2019/7/18 18:02:45
The food was very good and fresh. Never had carrots in chicken chow mein before. Next time I will ask for it without them. The woman that took my order was very nice and explained to me a dish I asked about. I think the menu price needs to be updated on this online menu as the dinner combos that we got were $8.50. 3 out of 3 dinners all were happy customers!
Reviewed by: npace15 on: 2017/12/24 10:10:14
Best Chinese food in North Port/Port Charlotte area. Coming from New Jersey we must of tried 10 Chinese places in the area to fulfill our need for Good Chinese! Finally for past 8 years it has been and will be China Wok in Port Charlotte near Walmart Market
Reviewed by: Spice C. on: 3/19/2013 1:09:00 PM
Best in Port Charlotte for Chinese take out. :)
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2007-07-03
This place has the best food, customer service, location, sanitation, !IT IS THE BEST! #1. I don't eat chinese food anywhere else. If your craving for chinese food this is the place. When you try it you will never go anywhere else.
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2007-07-02
I really like this restaurant and go often in fact just got back :p. It has great food, great price and the people are nice.
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 2007-06-27
ok,it's great